Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Woodbridge

Primary Care Physicians located in Woodbridge, VA

72 total reviews

AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Woodbridge always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Family Medicine and Urgent Care of Woodbridge below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Nurse and doctor were personable and efficient.
Robert P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Dondlinger was awesome
Stephen M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always a 5 star experience Doc listens and gives an honest answer and always gives me what to expect.
Nataly M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Exelent
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/21/19
I immediately felt a sense of ease when Dr. Dondlinger came in the room. He walked in with a smile, a handshake and a sense of concern. He immediately started tackling my concerns. I am thankful that I chose his office as my PCP. Although no one likes to go to the Doctors I will look forward to visiting with him again if needed. I highly recommend Dr. Dondlinger.
Troy B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Dondlinger is the best. Intelligent, concerned and able to speak with you in a very easy to understand manner.
Aamir R.
Submitted 11/17/19
Great staff, great Customer service. It was my first visit and the Nurse and the doctor listened to my medical history patiently. Dr. Dondlinger is awesome. Haven’t had a conversation with a doctor like this before. He is fun to work with and will sit there and talk to you through out your entire visit. His stories are great.
Jocelyn C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great visit, Doctor was very informative and personable
Evelyn S.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent Doctor. Very Professional, Very good interaction with his patient. Dr. Donlinger was our Primary care Physician and followed him when he moved to Allcare Family Care in Lakeridge, Woodbridge area. He’s the best when it comes to patient care. My husband and I loves his professionalism. There should be more doctors like him. The best in Northern Va Area. Evelyn Snock
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Funny guy! Great provider!
Yandee M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent medical care and customer service.
Saliha G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Dondlinger instantly took away my anxiousness and put a smile to my face. He explained everything thoroughly to me and took his time with the appointment. Great man, highly recommend.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Dondlinger and Sofia or Sophia were amazing. Not only very knowledgeable, but also caring with outstanding personalities. Finally found a Doctor experience where I feel like they actually care about the individual. Thank you.
Damaris C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Amazing, really understanding and thorough with treatment plans.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Dondlinger takes the time to listen to your symptom instead of just sending you off with medications. Highly recommend him!
Kanwaljit K.
Submitted 10/21/19
Good treatment everything is best
Darren C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Dondlinger was great in-person I got the feeling he really cares about treating all aspects of his patients' health. Thanks again Dr!
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/15/19
I went for an urgent visit because I was feeling very ill, Dr. Morgan, as always, was very nice and informative!
Chester C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very thorough!!
Nestor M.
Submitted 10/14/19
De Erza team. Very professional. Thanks